Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Jul 2018

Rapalje – D Lüdenscheid, 750 Jahr Feier

Sat 28 July
Aug 2018

Rapalje – NL Lisse, Castlefest

Thu 2 August

Rapalje – D Köln, MPS

Sat 4 August

Rapalje – D Köln, MPS

Sun 5 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sat 11 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sun 12 August

Rapalje – D Bundenbach, Altburgfestival

Fri 17 August

Rapalje – NL Alphen, Private Party

Sat 18 August

Rapalje – NL Tytsjerk, Imaginarium Festival

Sun 19 August

Rapalje – NL Beilen, Bourgondisch Beilen

Fri 24 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sat 25 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sun 26 August
Sep 2018

Rapalje – D Hamburg, MPS Jubiläum

Sat 1 September

Rapalje – D Hamburg, MPS Jubiläum

Sun 2 September

Rapalje – NL Veendam, All Folks Festival

Sat 8 September

Rapalje – D Maxlrain, MPS

Sat 22 September

Rapalje – D Maxlrain, MPS

Sun 23 September

Rapalje – NL Groningen, EM2 Celtic Folk Night

Sat 29 September
Oct 2018

Rapalje – D Bad Zwischenahn, Celtic Folk Night

Tue 2 October

Rapalje – D Hatterwüsting, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 26 October

Rapalje – D Bad Oeynhausen, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 27 October
Nov 2018

Rapalje – D Bremen, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 9 November

Rapalje – NL Barneveld, Private Party

Sat 10 November

Rapalje – D Oldenburg, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 16 November
Dec 2018

Rapalje – D Soest, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 8 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Mon 17 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Tue 18 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Wed 19 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 20 December

Rapalje – D Speyer, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 22 December

Rapalje – D Hamburg, Celtic Folk Night

Wed 26 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sat 29 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sun 30 December
Feb 2019

Rapalje – D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 15 February
Aug 2019

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Fri 2 August

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Sat 3 August

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Sun 4 August
+ Export Events