Special concert in the heat of the night in Speyer!

 5 / 5 based on 1  review

Special concert in the heat of the night in Speyer!

Speyer

Were you with us in Speyer last weekend? It was really hot, but we loved playing for you! Thank you for your enthusiasm!

For September and October we have some great shows planned and we hope to see you all there! For tickets, more information and more dates, please check our Upcoming Events!

SEPTEMBER 2016

Sat 3 September: Hamburg (D), Mittelalterlich Phantasie Spectaculum
Sun 4 September: Hamburg (D), Mittelalterlich Phantasie Spectaculum
Sat 10 September: Braine le Château (B), Les Rencontres Médiévales
Sat 17 September: Friesoythe (D), Open Air Konzert
Sat 24 September: Maxlrain (D), Mittelalterlich Phantasie Spectaculum
Sun 25 September: Maxlrain (D), Mittelalterlich Phantasie Spectaculum

OCTOBER 2016

Sat 1 October: Hohenlockstedt (D), Mittelalterlich Phantasie Spectaculum
Sun 2 October: Bad Zwischenahn (D), Celtic Folk Night
Fri 21 October: Glastonbury (GB), Faery Friday
Sat 22 October: Glastonbury (GB), The Raven King’s Faery Bal
Sat 29 October: Bad Oeynhausen (D), Celtic Folk Night

Connect with

Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn
OR

Use your name

Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter your name.

5

CooL