Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

Nov 2017

Rapalje – D Bremen, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 24 November

Rapalje – D Aurich, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 25 November
Dec 2017

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sat 2 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sun 3 December

Rapalje – NL Alphen a.d. Rijn, Midwinterfair

Sat 9 December

Rapalje – NL Alphen a.d. Rijn, Midwinterfair

Sun 10 December

Rapalje – D Kellinghusen, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 16 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Mon 18 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Tue 19 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Wed 20 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 21 December

Rapalje – D Soest, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 22 December

Rapalje – D Speyer, Celtic Christmas

Sat 23 December

Rapalje – D Hamburg, Celtic Christmas

Tue 26 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Wed 27 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 28 December

Rapalje – D Wilhelmshaven, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 29 December
Jan 2018

Rapalje – NL Beverwijk, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 11 January

Rapalje – NL Stadskanaal, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 12 January

Rapalje – NL Bodegraven, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 13 January

Rapalje – B Moorslede, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 19 January

Rapalje – NL Haaksbergen, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 20 January

Rapalje – NL Barendrecht, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 25 January

Rapalje – NL Alphen aan den Rijn, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 26 January

Rapalje – D Hameln, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 27 January
Feb 2018

Rapalje – NL Steenwijk, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 2 February

Rapalje – NL Almere, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 3 February

Rapalje – NL Delfzijl, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 8 February

Rapalje – D Leer, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 9 February

Rapalje – NL Zeist, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 10 February

Rapalje – NL Norg, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 17 February
+ Export Events