Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Apr 2018

Rapalje – NL Rijssen, Celtic Folk Night SOLD OUT

Sat 21 April

Rapalje – D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 27 April

Rapalje – NL Valkenswaard, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 28 April

Rapalje – D Osteel, Walpurgisnacht

Mon 30 April
May 2018

Rapalje – D Dortmund, MPS

Tue 1 May

Rapalje – D Rastede, MPS

Thu 10 May

Rapalje – D Rastede, MPS

Fri 11 May

Rapalje – D Schwalmtal, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 12 May

Rapalje – D Leipzig, Wave Gotik Treffen

Fri 18 May

Rapalje – D Hohenwestedt, MPS

Sun 20 May

Rapalje – D Duisburg, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 25 May

Rapalje – NL Vijfhuizen, Keltfest

Sat 26 May

Rapalje – NL Heiligerlee, Slag 450 jaar

Sat 26 May

Rapalje – NL Vijfhuizen, Keltfest

Sun 27 May

Rapalje – NL Westerland, Private Party

Thu 31 May
Jun 2018

Rapalje – NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sat 9 June

Rapalje – NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sun 10 June

Rapalje – GB Cornwall, 3 Wishes Fairy Festival

Fri 15 June

Rapalje – GB Cornwall, 3 Wishes Fairy Festival

Sat 16 June

Rapalje – D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sat 30 June
Jul 2018

Rapalje – D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sun 1 July

Rapalje – B Sassenhout, Na Fir Bolg

Sat 7 July

Rapalje – NL Losser, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 13 July

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sat 14 July

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sun 15 July

Rapalje – D Lüdenscheid, 750 Jahr Feier

Sat 28 July
Aug 2018

Rapalje – D Köln, MPS

Sat 4 August

Rapalje – D Köln, MPS

Sun 5 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sat 11 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sun 12 August

Rapalje – D Bundenbach, Altburgfestival

Fri 17 August

Rapalje – NL Beilen, Bourgondisch Beilen

Fri 24 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sat 25 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sun 26 August
Sep 2018

Rapalje – D Hamburg, MPS Jubiläum

Sat 1 September

Rapalje – D Hamburg, MPS Jubiläum

Sun 2 September

Rapalje – D Maxlrain, MPS

Sat 22 September

Rapalje – D Maxlrain, MPS

Sun 23 September

Rapalje – NL Groningen, EM2 Celtic Folk Night

Sat 29 September
Oct 2018

Rapalje – D Bad Zwischenahn, Celtic Folk Night

Tue 2 October

Rapalje – D Hatterwüsting, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 26 October

Rapalje – D Bad Oeynhausen, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 27 October
Nov 2018

Rapalje – D Bremen, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 9 November

Rapalje – NL Barneveld, Private Party

Sat 10 November
Dec 2018

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Mon 17 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Tue 18 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Wed 19 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 20 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sat 29 December

Rapalje – D Dortmund, PLWM

Sun 30 December
Aug 2019

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Fri 2 August

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Sat 3 August

Rapalje – CH Fehraltorf, Highlandgames

Sun 4 August
+ Export Events