Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Mar 2017

RAPALJE – NL Leeuwarden, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 24 March

NL Vianen, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 25 March

D Dortmund, Celtic Folk Night

Wed 29 March
Apr 2017

NL Gilze, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 1 April

D Achim, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 7 April

NL Roden, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 8 April

D Strücklingen, Celtic Folk Night

Thu 13 April

NL Haarlem, Goede Vrijdag

Fri 14 April

D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 15 April

RAPALJE – NL Emmeloord, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 21 April

NL Houten, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 22 April

RAPALJE – NL Bergen op Zoom, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 29 April

D Osteel, Walpurgisnacht

Sun 30 April
May 2017

D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sat 6 May

D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sun 7 May

D Schwalmtal, Celtic Folk Night

Thu 11 May

NL Cabauw, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 13 May

NL Papendrecht, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 19 May

NL Lochem, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 20 May

D Rastede, MPS

Thu 25 May

D Rastede, MPS

Fri 26 May

NL Dordrecht, Keltfest

Sat 27 May

NL Dordrecht, Keltfest

Sun 28 May
Jun 2017

D Hohenwestedt, MPS

Sun 4 June

D Hohenwestedt, MPS

Mon 5 June

D Poyenberg, Irish Folk Open Air

Sat 10 June

Rapalje – NL Enschede, Private Party

Fri 16 June

D Maulbronn, Klosterfest

Fri 23 June

NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sat 24 June

NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sun 25 June
Jul 2017

D Seevetal/Ramelsloh, Heiderock

Sat 1 July

D Bückeburg, MPS

Sat 15 July

D Bückeburg, MPS

Sun 16 July

BR Belo Horizonte, Odin´s Krieger Fest

Fri 21 July

BR Curitiba, Odin´s Krieger Fest

Sat 22 July

BR São Paulo, Odin´s Krieger Fest

Sun 23 July

RAPALJE – NL Nijverdal, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 29 July
Aug 2017

D Loreley, Celtic Night

Fri 4 August

D Köln, MPS

Sat 5 August

NL Lisse, Castlefest

Sun 6 August

D Telgte, MPS

Sat 12 August

D Telgte, MPS

Sun 13 August

D Hallig Langeness, Kultur auf den Halligen

Fri 18 August

NL Tytsjerk, Imaginarium Festival

Sun 20 August

D Speyer, MPS

Sat 26 August

D Speyer, MPS

Sun 27 August
Sep 2017

CH Abtwil, Highland Games

Sat 2 September

CH Abtwil, Highland Games

Sun 3 September

D Selb, Festival Mediaval

Thu 7 September

D Friesoythe, Open Air Konzert

Fri 15 September

D Borken, MPS

Sat 16 September

D Borken, MPS

Sun 17 September

D Maxlrain, MPS

Sat 23 September

D Maxlrain, MPS

Sun 24 September

D Hohenlockstedt, MPS

Sat 30 September
Oct 2017

D Hohenlockstedt, MPS

Sun 1 October
Nov 2017

NL Duiven, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 4 November

D Kirchhatten, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 17 November

D Bremen, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 24 November
Dec 2017

D Dortmund, PLWM

Sat 2 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Sun 3 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Mon 18 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Tue 19 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Wed 20 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 21 December

D Soest, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 22 December

D Hamburg, Celtic Folk Night

Tue 26 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Wed 27 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 28 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Sat 30 December
Apr 2018

D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 27 April
+ Export Events