Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Feb 2018

Rapalje – NL Oostburg, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 23 February

Rapalje – D Telgte, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 24 February
Mar 2018

Rapalje – NL Warmond, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 2 March

Rapalje – D Schenefeld, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 3 March

Rapalje – NL Hardenberg, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 9 March

Rapalje – B Kinrooi, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 10 March

Rapalje – NL Rijswijk, Gothic & Fantasy Beurs

Sun 11 March

Rapalje – D Selm, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 17 March

Rapalje – NL Oss, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 22 March

Rapalje – NL Winterswijk, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 23 March

Rapalje – NL Reusel, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 24 March

Rapalje – D Strücklingen, Celtic Folk Night

Thu 29 March

Rapalje – NL Haarlem, Goede Vrijdag

Fri 30 March
Apr 2018

Rapalje – NL Winschoten, Celtic Folk Night

Thu 5 April

Rapalje – NL Wijk bij Duurstede, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 6 April

Rapalje – NL Renesse, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 7 April

Rapalje – NL Hoofddorp, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 12 April

Rapalje – NL Barneveld, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 13 April

Rapalje – NL Hoorn, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 14 April

Rapalje – NL Eindhoven, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 20 April

Rapalje – NL Rijssen, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 21 April

Rapalje – D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 27 April

Rapalje – NL Valkenswaard, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 28 April

Rapalje – D Osteel, Walpurgisnacht

Mon 30 April
May 2018

Rapalje – D Dortmund, MPS

Tue 1 May

Rapalje – D Rastede, MPS

Thu 10 May

Rapalje – D Rastede, MPS

Fri 11 May

Rapalje – D Schwalmtal, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 12 May

Rapalje – D Hohenwestedt, MPS

Sun 20 May

Rapalje – D Duisburg, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 25 May

Rapalje – NL Vijfhuizen, Keltfest

Sat 26 May

Rapalje – NL Vijfhuizen, Keltfest

Sun 27 May

Rapalje – NL Westerland, Private Party

Thu 31 May
Jun 2018

Rapalje – NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sat 9 June

Rapalje – NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sun 10 June

Rapalje – D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sat 30 June
Jul 2018

Rapalje – D Weil am Rhein, MPS

Sun 1 July

Rapalje – B Sassenhout, Na Fir Bolg

Sat 7 July

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sat 14 July

Rapalje – D Bückeburg, MPS

Sun 15 July

Rapalje – D Lüdenscheid, 750 Jahr Feier

Sat 28 July
Aug 2018

Rapalje – D Köln, MPS

Sat 4 August

Rapalje – D Köln, MPS

Sun 5 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sat 11 August

Rapalje – D Telgte, MPS

Sun 12 August

Rapalje – D Bundenbach, Altburgfestival

Fri 17 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sat 25 August

Rapalje – D Speyer, MPS

Sun 26 August
Sep 2018

Rapalje – D Hamburg, MPS Jubiläum

Sat 1 September

Rapalje – D Hamburg, MPS Jubiläum

Sun 2 September

Rapalje – D Maxlrain, MPS

Sat 22 September

Rapalje – D Maxlrain, MPS

Sun 23 September
Oct 2018

Rapalje – D Bad Zwischenahn, Celtic Folk Night

Tue 2 October

Rapalje – D Bad Oeynhausen, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 27 October
Nov 2018

Rapalje – NL Barneveld, Private Party

Sat 10 November
+ Export Events