Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Jun 2017

D Maulbronn, Klosterfest

Fri 23 June

NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sat 24 June

NL Groningen, Zomerfolk Festival

Sun 25 June
Jul 2017

D Seevetal/Ramelsloh, Heiderock

Sat 1 July

D Bückeburg, MPS

Sat 15 July

D Bückeburg, MPS

Sun 16 July

BR Belo Horizonte, Odin´s Krieger Fest

Fri 21 July

BR Curitiba, Odin´s Krieger Fest

Sat 22 July

BR São Paulo, Odin´s Krieger Fest

Sun 23 July

NL Nijverdal, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 29 July
Aug 2017

D Loreley, Celtic Night

Fri 4 August

D Köln, MPS

Sat 5 August

NL Lisse, Castlefest

Sun 6 August

D Telgte, MPS

Sat 12 August

D Telgte, MPS

Sun 13 August

D Hallig Langeness, Kultur auf den Halligen

Fri 18 August

D Ahlhorn, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 19 August

NL Tytsjerk, Imaginarium Festival

Sun 20 August

D Speyer, MPS

Sat 26 August

D Speyer, MPS

Sun 27 August
Sep 2017

CH Abtwil, Highland Games

Sat 2 September

CH Abtwil, Highland Games

Sun 3 September

D Selb, Festival Mediaval

Thu 7 September

D Friesoythe, Open Air Konzert

Fri 15 September

D Borken, MPS

Sat 16 September

D Borken, MPS

Sun 17 September

D Maxlrain, MPS

Sat 23 September

D Maxlrain, MPS

Sun 24 September

D Hohenlockstedt, MPS

Sat 30 September
Oct 2017

D Hohenlockstedt, MPS

Sun 1 October

D Zwischenahn, Celtic Folk Night

Mon 2 October

Rapalje – D Zwischenahn, Celtic Folk Night

Mon 2 October

D Bad Oeynhausen, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 28 October
Nov 2017

NL Duiven, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 4 November

D Kiel, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 10 November

D Kirchhatten, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 17 November

D Haren (Ems), Celtic Folk Night

Sat 18 November

Rapalje – D Haren (Ems), Celtic Folk Night

Sat 18 November

D Bremen, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 24 November
Dec 2017

D Dortmund, PLWM

Sat 2 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Sun 3 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Mon 18 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Tue 19 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Wed 20 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 21 December

D Soest, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 22 December

D Speyer, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 23 December

Rapalje – D Speyer, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 23 December

D Hamburg, Celtic Folk Night

Tue 26 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Wed 27 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Thu 28 December

D Dortmund, PLWM

Sat 30 December
Jan 2018

NL Beverwijk, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 11 January

Rapalje – NL Beverwijk, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 11 January

NL Stadskanaal, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 12 January

Rapalje – NL Stadskanaal, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 12 January

NL Bodegraven, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 13 January

Rapalje – NL Bodegraven, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 13 January

B Moorslede, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 19 January

Rapalje – B Moorslede, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 19 January

NL Haaksbergen, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 20 January

Rapalje – NL Haaksbergen, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 20 January

NL Barendrecht, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 25 January

Rapalje – NL Barendrecht, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 25 January

NL Alphen aan den Rijn, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 26 January

Rapalje – NL Alphen aan den Rijn, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 26 January

D Hameln, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 27 January
Feb 2018

NL Steenwijk, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 2 February

Rapalje – NL Steenwijk, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 2 February

NL Delfzijl, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 8 February

Rapalje – NL Delfzijl, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 8 February

NL Norg, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 17 February

Rapalje – NL Norg, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 17 February

NL Oostburg, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 23 February

Rapalje – NL Oostburg, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 23 February
Mar 2018

NL Warmond, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 2 March

Rapalje – NL Warmond, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 2 March

NL Hardenberg, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 9 March

Rapalje – NL Hardenberg, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 9 March

B Kinrooi, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 10 March

Rapalje – B Kinrooi, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 10 March

NL Oss, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 22 March

NL Winterswijk, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 22 March

Rapalje – NL Oss, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 22 March

Rapalje – NL Winterswijk, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 22 March

NL Reusel, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 24 March

Rapalje – NL Reusel, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 24 March
Apr 2018

NL Winschoten, Celtic Folk Night

Thu 5 April

Rapalje – NL Winschoten, Celtic Folk Night

Thu 5 April

NL Wijk bij Duurstede, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 6 April

Rapalje – NL Wijk bij Duurstede, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 6 April

NL Renesse, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 7 April

Rapalje – NL Renesse, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 7 April

NL Hoofddorp, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 12 April

Rapalje – NL Hoofddorp, Folk ‘n Roll

Thu 12 April

NL Barneveld, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 13 April

Rapalje – NL Barneveld, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 13 April

NL Hoorn, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 14 April

Rapalje – NL Hoorn, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 14 April

NL Eindhoven, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 20 April

Rapalje – NL Eindhoven, Folk ‘n Roll

Fri 20 April

NL Rijssen, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 21 April

Rapalje – NL Rijssen, Folk ‘n Roll

Sat 21 April

D Osnabrück, Celtic Folk Night

Fri 27 April

NL Valkenswaard, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 28 April

Rapalje – NL Valkenswaard, Celtic Folk Night

Sat 28 April
Sep 2018

D Hamburg, MPS Jubiläum

Sat 1 September

Rapalje – D Hamburg, MPS Jubiläum

Sat 1 September

D Hamburg, MPS Jubiläum

Sun 2 September

Rapalje – D Hamburg, MPS Jubiläum

Sun 2 September
+ Export Events